Skip to content

Last week, the UK government announced they would be applying the ‘rule of six’, effective from Monday, September 14.

It means that groups of six are not allowed to meet together, except in some circumstances such as education and workplaces.

Read the full article online at Surrey Live

Click to read the full article

Posted 23rd September 2020